Pak vs SA: Schedule, timings for T20 series

Pakistan and South Africa are set to go head to head in the three-match T20 series starting tomorrow (Thursday) in Lahore.

Pakistan had whitewashed South Africa 2-0 in the Test series and they remain confident, while Proteas are eager to make amends in the shortest format.

Here is the full schedule for the series:

1st T20I – February 11 – Thursday – 3:30pm at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

2nd T20I – February 13 – Saturday – 3:30pm at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

3rd T20I – February 14 – Sunday – 3:30pm at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

The toss for each match will take place at 3pm – half an hour before the first ball, which is the standard in international cricket, according to Geo Super.

You May Also Like

About the Author: MySportsPoint